Yo Gotti & DJ Drama – I Showed U So Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Rapper recently revealed that he is teaming up with to release a fresh Gangsta Grillz mixtape called I Showed U So.

In 2023, , the Memphis rapper, is teaming up with for a new release. The , titled “I Showed U So,” is set to release on August 4th. Fans can expect to hear collaborations with and Rich Homie Quan.

Gotti's upcoming project, “I Showed U So,” will be his first solo music release since February 2022. His previous , CM10: Free Game, debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 and was his highest-charting to date. The official cover art for “I Showed U So” features the rapper sitting outside of a white Rolls-Royce vehicle. The project is scheduled to be released on August 4th.


  1. Driveway Furniture
  2. 1st Hunnid Bands
  3. Mind My Business (ft. )
  4. No Fake Love
  5. Pop My Shit
  6. The One
  7. Mandarin (ft. Rich Homie Quan)
  8. Ha Ha
  9. POV
  10. I'm Out



Comments are closed.