Veeze Ganger Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

, a rapper from Detroit, has exciting news for his fans. He will release his new , “Ganger,” on June 27. This is his first full-length since his debut mixtape, “Navy Wavy,” in 2019. You can see the cover below.

Over the past few years, has been building anticipation for his by releasing standout songs in the rapidly expanding Detroit rap scene, such as “Law N Order” and “Let It Fly.” He has also collaborated with local stars like and G.T. and featured on tracks by , , and Pooh Shiesty. Recently, collaborated with on the “GOMD (Remix).”

Veeze Hails from 7 Mile was named one of the essential rappers from Detroit by Pitchfork in 2019. He gained more attention from the public thanks to his 2020 hit, “Law N Order.” Although he is known for not dropping many tracks, his fans eagerly await his new album.


  1. Not A Drill
  2. Overseas Baller
  3. No Sir SKI
  4. GOMD
  5. Sexy Liar
  6. Broke Phone Ft.
  7. 7Sixers Ft. & Icenear Vezzo
  8. Robert De Niro
  9. Boat Interlude Ft.
  10. Tramp Stamp
  11. Weekend
  12. Kind of $
  13. GAIG
  14. WhoDa1
  15. Unreleased Leak
  16. Lick
  17. Safe 2
  18. Gangermatic
  19. Tony Hawk
  20. GOMD (Remix) Ft. Lil Uzivert



Comments are closed.