Trippie Redd's ‘A Love Letter To You 5' Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

's fifth mixtape, A Love Letter To You 5, was released after several delays. The Canton, Ohio native also released MANSION MUSIK in January, which received negative reviews, but that didn't discourage him. He teased A Love Letter To You 5 with snippets on Instagram from November to December 2021.

Redd and DJ Akademiks discussed the mixtape. The “Love Scars” rapper claims that “A Love Letter To You 5” is his best work and the final entry of the series. He worked on it for three to four years and says, “I done put my all into it.”

Now that we have the mixtape, what are the details? There are 19 tracks with usual themes of love, lust, and heartbreak. Lil Wayne, Roddy Ricch, and Bryson Tiller are featured. Give it a listen above and let us know your thoughts!


  1. Take Me Away by & Corbin
  2. Last Days
  3. Thy Motion
  4. How You Alive
  5. Thinking Bout You
  6. Praying 4 Love
  7. Reality
  8. A Feeling by & Skye Morales
  9. Romantic Fantasy
  10. I'm Mad At Me by Trippie Redd & Lil Wayne
  11. Closed Doors by Trippie Redd & Roddy Ricch
  12. Action
  13. Left 4 Dead
  14. Wind by Trippie Redd & The Kid LAROI
  15. Helicopter by Trippie Redd & Tommy Lee Sparta
  16. Took My Breath Away by Trippie Redd & Skye Morales
  17. Flowers by Trippie Redd & Bryson Tiller
  18. The Hate
  19. Trip McKnight



Comments are closed.