This comprises 12 tracks, including a Japanese “Sugar Rush Ride rendition.” The Korean Version of the song is on their 5th EP, The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION. Additionally, the features Japanese versions of some of the group's Korean hits, including “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You),” “MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari),” and “Good Boy Gone Bad.” The also contains Japanese original songs such as “Ring,” “Ito,” “Hitori no Yoru,” and a new track.

SWEET is released in three different formats: Limited Edition A, which includes a CD and a photobook; Limited Edition B, which comes with a CD and a DVD containing the “Sugar Rush Ride [Japanese Ver.]” music video and behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the video and jacket photo; and the Standard Edition, which only includes a CD. The first pressing of the Standard Edition will also come with one of five randomly selected Selfie Photo cards.

's latest release, The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION, debuted at No.1 on the Billboard 200 chart, marking the band's seventh and third consecutive Top 5 entries. Their debut album, The Dream Chapter: STAR, charted at No. 140, while their third EP, minisode1: Blue Hour, charted at No. 25. The band's first Japanese studio album, STILL DREAMING, charted at No. 173, and their second studio album, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE, charted at No. 5. Additionally, their first Japanese EP, Chaotic Wonderland, charted at No. 177, and their fourth EP, minisode 2: Thursday's Child, charted at No. 4.


  1. Intro: FLOATING
  2. 紫陽花のような恋 (Hydrangea Love)
  3. Sugar Rush Ride (Japanese Version)
  4. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) (Japanese Version)
  5. Ito
  6. 君じゃない誰かの愛し方 (Ring)
  7. Magic
  8. Good Boy Gone Bad (Japanese Version)
  9. ひとりの夜 (Hitori no Yoru)
  10. MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari) (Japanese Version)
  11. 君じゃない誰かの愛し方 (Ring) (Unplugged Version)
  12. Outro: FALLING



Comments are closed.