Taylor Swift's “Speak Now (Taylor's Version)” Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

There's an electrifying buzz in the Swiftie fandom as 's re-recorded “Speak Now (Taylor's Version)” leaks online before its official release. The , a recreation of her 2010 classic, is set to release on July 7 officially, but eager fans have already stumbled upon download links for the MP3 and ZIP files. Swift announced this much-anticipated release from the stage during the first of her Eras Tour stops in Nashville.

The original “Speak Now” was released in 2010 and was Swift's third studio . It featured hit singles like “Mean,” “Ours,” “Sparks Fly,” and “The Story of Us.” The album made history by selling over a million copies in its first week, setting a record for the highest sales by a solo female country artist. It was also nominated for a Best Country Album Grammy Award, with “Mean” winning for Best Country Solo Performance and Best Country Song.

Taylor, affectionately known as T-Swift, had a special connection with “Speak Now.” She revealed on Twitter, “I first made Speak Now, completely self-written, between the ages of 18 and 20. The songs from this time in my life were marked by their brutal honesty, unfiltered diaristic confessions, and wild wistfulness.”

The “Speak Now (Taylor's Version)” album brings something unique. It is not just a re-recording but a reinterpretation of some of Swift's most confessional and painful songs nearly 13 years later. Taylor expressed her love for the album and said, “I love this album because it tells a tale of growing up, flailing, flying and crashing … and living to speak about it.”

Undoubtedly, the Speak Now (Taylor's Version) album leak has sent waves of excitement through the music community. The album is a nostalgic journey back to the days of Swift's younger self with a fresh twist. Whether you're searching for Speak Now Taylor's Version leaked, Speak Now Taylor's Version ZIP, or any other form of the album, remember to support the artist by purchasing or streaming through official channels once it's released.

Swifties, get ready to be enchanted all over again with this masterpiece. Mark your calendars for July 7 and prepare to dive into the raw emotion and lyrical genius that is “Speak Now (Taylor's Version).” has always been an artist who wears her heart on her sleeve, and this re-recorded album promises to be a heartfelt journey through the trials and tribulations of her early years.

From the anticipation of the album's leak and eventually the official release, “Speak Now (Taylor's Version)” will undoubtedly be one of the most talked-about albums of the year. It's not just an album; it's a piece of Taylor's soul transformed into music.

Note: While the excitement is understandable, it's important to remember the value of artists' work. If you come across leaked versions, consider the effort and heart an artist puts into their work, and support them by waiting for the official release.


The new album contains a stunning 22 tracks, including some never heard before! Here's what you can expect:

  1. Mine (Taylor's Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
  3. Back To December (Taylor's Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor's Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor's Version)
  7. The Story Of Us (Taylor's Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
  10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor's Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor's Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor's Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor's Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor's Version)
  17. Electric Touch (feat. Fall Out Boy) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  18. When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  19. I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  20. Castles Crumbling (feat. Hayley Williams) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  21. Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  22. Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Hold onto your hearts and get ready to “Speak Now.”



Comments are closed.