SZA & Jean Dawson, No SZNS Download MP3

and have teamed up to release a new song called ‘NO SZNS'.

The song was first teased by the duo in May. , who is known for defying genres, recently released the second part in his trilogy – ‘DESTRUCTION FOR DUMMIES, PT 2 AS ‘NIGHTMARE''. In this album, he explores pop, rap and rock. Dawson describes the character of ‘Nightmare' as his softer side, where he prefers to whisper and express himself without the need for many words.

's addition to the new track, which is filled with guitar strings, is a great match. You can listen to the track below. Jean Dawson is also set to perform on the European leg of Lil Yachty's Field Trip Tour later in the fall.


  • Still crying in the summertime
  • Still get a rush when I think of you in the summertime
  • All my anxious thoughts
  • They collide when you come up
  • They arrive when you go inside, I go out my body
  • I can't live this life outside you

Listen to & Jean Dawson, No SZNS MP3 & Download it Below:



Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.