Summrs, What We Didn't Have Download MP3 ZIP Files

' third studio GHOST, released in 2023, was a more turnt and hype . Now, he is back with What We Didn't Have, his latest project, which features his “old style” with ethereal pluggnb beats produced by frequent collaborators Goyxrd and XanGang, and heartfelt lyrics.

The titled “What We Didn't Have” can be considered as the third part of ' “What We Have” series. The series started with the release of a 6 song EP titled “What We Have” in the summer of 2021. “What We Have 2” was released as the second half of ' debut studio FALLEN RAVEN in the summer of 2022.

Deante Adam Johnson, who goes by the stage name Summrs, is a Louisiana-born rapper, singer and songwriter. He is recognized as one of the pioneers and a prominent figure in the pluggnb genre of rap. Additionally, Summrs was a key member of the Slayworld collective during the group's active years.

Summrs is a talented artist who was part of the now-defunct collective Slayworld, alongside Goonie, Kankan, and other creatives. He often collaborates with XanGang, Goyxrd, CashBently, and Alexzander Pray. Currently signed to Records, Summrs releases his music independently.

Notably, Summrs is known for his impressive work ethic, having released a total of nine projects in just over six months in 2018. These include three EPs in Summr and Friends, Patience Is Key, and Drug/Love!; two mixtapes for his former partner, Bell, called BellWorld and BellWorld 2, and four other mixtapes: #ENDEAVOR777, #DEPARTURE666 (Living To Die…), Devotion, and Revived.

In 2019, Summrs released one mixtape, Better Left Alone, one EP, EVOLVED, and two albums: World Against Me and Isolation. In 2021, he finally released his highly anticipated album titled Intoxicated, followed by two more EPs, What We Have and Nothing more Nothing LESS.


  1. Overdosing on Toxicity
  2. The Healing
  3. Rehab
  4. Feel Dumb
  5. International
  6. Playin With Demon / Jokes on U
  7. The Talk
  8. Xanax / Burnt Memories
  9. Til Death Do Us Part
  10. If Ya Wanted 2 Know
  11. Top Off / House Arrest
  12. Auntie Cat / How Dare You
  13. Martin & Gina (feat. Autumn!)
  14. Chasing Ur High (feat. Desire)
  15. It's Nothing / Spiritual Outro



Comments are closed.