Statik Selektah Round Trip Download ZIP MP3 Leak

Statik Selektah has called industry heavyweights such as , Joey Bada$$, and several Wu-Tang Clan members to appear on his upcoming , Round Trip.

On Friday (June 2), the Boston native posted a sneak peek at his upcoming on Instagram, revealing the tracklist and cover art and its release date: June 9. Aside from the features above, other artists expected to appear to include De La Soul's Posdnuos, , , G-Eazy, AB-Soul, Bun B, and many more.

Round Trip will be Statik Selektah's first full-length release since his 2022 collaboration with Bun B, Trillstatik 2. This sequel to 2019's Trillstatik featured Big K.R.I.T., Styles P, , Talib Kweli, and more. The came out this past December, which puts into perspective just how prolific and focused the veteran is.

Statik Selektah is a collaborative powerhouse who has established himself as one of hip-hop's most prized beatmakers. Having already worked with some of the biggest names in classic and modern rap, he is well into the third decade of his career and still killing it!


1. Round Trip (For Dave) Ft. Posdnuos Of De La Soul
2. Historic Ft. Ransom & Az
3. Different League Ft. & Termanology
4. Can't Stop Ft. Stove God Cooks, Symba & Nina Sky
5. Unpredictable T. Inspectah Deck, , Raekwon & Method Man
6. Ain't Too Much To It Ft. , Ab-Soul & Bun B
7. Life & Times Ft. Joey Badass
8. Droppin Bodies Ft. Millyz
9. It's Different Ft. M.O.P. & Cormega
10. Lion Hearted Ft. Elzhi &
11. The New Joe Ft. Nems
12. One 4 Ages Ft. Tha God Fahim
13. Right Here #. Marco Plus & Kota, The Friend
14. Limbo It. Russ
15. The Code Ft. Reuben Vincent, & Lukah
16. Got 2 Give It. Redveil
17. Vanilla Sky Ft. G-Eazy
18. Factory Ft. Idk
19. In The Pocket Ft.
20. Full Circle (Showoff Crew) Ft. Termanology, Reks, Jfk, Easy Money & Harley Harl



Comments are closed.