Rick Astley‘s “Are We There Yet” Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

, the 80s pop icon, is set to release his new titled ‘Are We There Yet?' on October 6th.

His smash hit ‘Never Gonna Give You Up' has become a popular internet phenomenon and has allowed him to tap into a fresh generation of listeners.

has had an unlikely second wind, having performed with Foo Fighters, Take That, and a Smiths-indebted set with Blossoms. The new ‘Are We There Yet?' has been written, recorded, and produced by Rick himself at his home studio in South-West London.

will preview material from his new at Glastonbury this weekend and will embark on a full UK tour in November. The tour kicks off with a pair of dates at London's Royal Albert Hall, before 2024 brings a flurry of massive arena concerts. His unique style and successful career make him a well-deserved social media sensation.

Richard Paul Astley is a British singer who has been making music for several decades. He became a global sensation in the 1980s and produced numerous hits, including his most famous songs “Never Gonna Give You Up”, “Together Forever”, and “Whenever You Need Somebody”.


  1. Dippin My Feet // Download MP3
  2. Letting Go // Download MP3
  3. Golden Hour // Download MP3
  4. Never Gonna Stop // Download MP3
  5. Close (Your Shoes) // Download MP3
  6. High Enough // Download MP3
  7. Forever and More // Download MP3
  8. Driving Me Crazy // Download MP3
  9. Maria Love // Download MP3
  10. Take Me Back to Your Place // Download MP3
  11. Waterfall // Download MP3
  12. Blue Sky // Download MP3



Comments are closed.