REASON, Porches Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Top Dawg Entertainment has entered a new phase with Kendrick Lamar out of his contract, and Jay Rock and Schoolboy Q still working on new music. Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad, and have also completed their cycles, making way for the next generation of TDE artists to shine. 's “What It Is” has already become a viral hit, and is preparing to release his second after the successful debut of “New Beginnings” in 2020.

The , which features 17 songs, will kick off with “Faded Off Poor N Riches,” featuring London Money, followed by tracks such as “Caucasian Estates” and “At It Again.” SiR and Kiilynn will join on “A Broken Winter Break” before several more solo tracks appear later in the . Other artists like Ray Vaughn, , and Zacari will also make appearances further down the tracklist.

According to Vibe, “At It Again” was released in March as the first teaser for the album, leaving fans in the dark about 's recent work. This afternoon, the artist expressed his appreciation for his fans' patience, love, struggles, perspectives, and Porches on IG.

If you're excited about PORCHES, check out REASON's latest single, “You Betta (Jesus Take The Wheel),” and the full tracklist for the upcoming album below. Let us know in the comments which guest feature you're most excited to hear. Stay tuned for more updates on hip-hop/pop culture news.


  1. Faded Off Poor N Riches (feat. London Money)
  2. Caucasian Estates
  3. At It Again
  4. A Broken Winter Break (feat. SiR & Kiilynn)
  5. You Betta (Jesus Take The Wheel)
  6. Send You To The Afterlife
  7. Call Me (feat. Junii)
  8. Gang S**t
  9. FTN (feat. Baby Tate)
  10. Gina (August Alsina)
  11. Too Much (Melly Mel)
  12. Bussin (WB Pt. 2) [feat. Ray Vaughn]
  13. Rich Mirages
  14. I Don't Trust You (feat. & Junii)
  15. Family First (feat. & Zacari)
  16. Porch Steps (feat. Dirty Dell & Junii)
  17. Poster Child



Comments are closed.