NCT, THE BAT Download MP3 Leak

On August 14, announced the participants and titles of their upcoming album, Golden Age, which will consist of eight songs. Fans are eagerly anticipating the remaining five songs.

The song titled THE BAT features Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Jungwoo, Hendery, Jeno, and Jisung. Its “hyper pop” genre is a sharp contrast to the album's interlude. The lyrics compare a black car crossing the night to a bat car with powerful chanting and speed rapping.

is a South Korean boy band managed by SM Entertainment. The group has 20 members divided into five sub-units: U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, WayV, and NCT DoJaeJung.

Listen to NCT, THE BAT MP3 & Download it Below:


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.