NCT, Interlude: Oasis Download MP3 Leak

On August 14th, announced the song titles and participants for their upcoming album, Golden Age, which will consist of eight pieces. Fans are eagerly anticipating the other five songs.

Excited fans got a glimpse of upcoming album, Golden Age, with the release of Interlude: Oasis. Song features Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Chenle, and Jaemin.

is a South Korean boy band managed by SM Entertainment. The group has 20 members divided into five sub-units: U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, WayV, and NCT DoJaeJung.

Listen to NCT, Interlude: Oasis MP3 & Download it Below:


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.