Mahalia IRL Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

The release date for the is scheduled for July 14th, just in time for the upcoming headline tour in October and November. One of the 13 tracks on the is the current single, “Terms and Conditions,” produced by The Elements and co-written by RAYE, who also provided backing vocals. The tour includes a performance at London's Eventim Apollo on October 19th.

“This is a real reflection of the journeys I've had, what actually happened and a celebration of everyone who got me there,” she says of the record. “There are names and family members I mention because it all helped in shaping who I am. I'm so proud of this , and so proud of how much I challenged myself to just let those stories out.”

Regarding “Terms and Conditions,” said, “It's all about setting boundaries and deciding what things I would no longer compromise on. I made this song with my wonderful friend and artist, Raye and two of my favorite producers – The Elements. This record is just the first taste from my upcoming second and I can't wait to see if people like it!”


1. Ready
2. In My Bag
3. Terms And Conditions
4. In My Head feat. Joyce Wrice
5. Cheat feat. JoJo
6. November feat. Stormzy
7. Hey Stranger
8. Isn't It Strange?
9. It's Not Me, It's You feat. DESTIN CONRAD
10. Wassup feat. Kojey Radical
11. Lose Lose
12. Goodbyes
13. IRL



Comments are closed.