Maeta – When I Hear Your Name Download ZIP MP3 Leak

Rising singer has revealed the official tracklist and credits for her forthcoming project, When I Hear Your Name, out June 9 via Roc Nation Records.

When I Hear Your Name will contain 13 tracks, including the previously shared “S(EX)” and Lucky Daye-penned “Through The Night” featuring Free Nationals.

Regarding the latter track, said, “Working with Lucky was so much fun. I've never worked with such an amazing vocal producer. We played games, talked shit and had a really fun time. But when it was time to work, he made sure I was on point.”

n addition to Free Nationals, Daye, Ty Dolla $ign, Ambré, and James Fauntleroy will make guest appearances.

When I Hear Your Name features songwriting from The Dream, SZA, Freddie Mercury, Kehlani, Demi Lovato, Destin Conrad, Ant Clemons, Elijah Blake, Fallon King, and more.

The project will include production from The-Dream, Camper, KAYTRANADA, OG Parker, Oak Felder, Charlotte Day Wilson, DJ Dahi, Louie Lastic, 1500 or Nothin', and more.


  1. Sexual Love ft. James Fauntleroy
  2. Cool Cat
  3. Anybody
  4. Control Freak ft. Ambré
  5. Questions
  6. Fuck Your Friend
  7. Clarity ft. Lucky Daye
  8. ASMR
  9. Kissing New People ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  10. Something Happens When I Hear Your Name
  11. See You Around
  12. S(EX)
  13. Through the Night ft. Free Nationals



Comments are closed.