Kool Keith ‘Black Elvis 2' Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

, the enigmatic New York City rapper known for his surreal, abstract lyrics, has finally unveiled the much-anticipated sequel to his cult-favorite , ‘Black Elvis.' Over two decades since the release of the original, ‘Black Elvis 2' marks another milestone in 's prolific career, offering a unique blend of street and space themes that fans have come to expect from the artist.

As a co-founding member of Ultramagnetic MCs, carved a niche for himself in the hip-hop scene with the group's debut, ‘Critical Beatdown,' in 1988. His solo career has since been marked by a string of independently released hip-hop albums, including the critically acclaimed ‘Dr. Octagonecologyst' under the moniker Dr. Octagon. His unique persona and distinctive sound have made him one of hip-hop's most eccentric and unusual personalities.

The original ‘Black Elvis/Lost in Space' was the only Kool Keith released on a major label. After its release, he returned to independently releasing music, collaborating with and groups. His return to the ‘Black Elvis' universe has been eagerly awaited by fans worldwide.

‘Black Elvis 2' features a host of collaborators, including Marc Live, Raaddrr Van, Dynamite, L'Orange, J. Stylez, Agallah, and Ice-T. This might seem contrary to Keith's previous statement 2017, which expressed that too many features could ruin a good project. However, as he noted, the problem lies not with the concept of features but with their predictability in most commercial music. Given Keith's penchant for the unexpected, it's safe to assume that the features in ‘Black Elvis 2' will be anything but predictable.

The , set to release on June 16 via Mello Music Group, starts with the L'Orange-produced “Black Elvis 2” (Intro), released alongside the announcement. The tracklist continues with titles like “MAX,” “E-L--I-S,” “First Copy,” and “Kindergarten Adults,” featuring Raaddrr Van. Other highlights include “The Formula,” featuring Ice-T & Marc Live, “Without My Culture,” featuring Dynamite, and “Road Dog,” featuring Agallah. The album concludes with “Clifton's Revenge,” the 16th track.

Clearly, ‘Black Elvis 2' is not just a sequel; it's a reaffirmation of Kool Keith's unique place in hip-hop. It's an album that promises to be as much a journey through the mind of one of rap's most memorable figures as a collection of tracks. As fans worldwide await its release, the anticipation is as palpable as the beats are likely to be infectious. For those familiar with Kool Keith's work, ‘Black Elvis 2' promises to be an unforgettable trip back to a universe that is distinctly Keith.


  1. Black Elvis 2 (Intro)
  2. MAX
  3. E-L--I-S
  4. First Copy
  5. Kindergarten Adults (feat. Raaddrr-Van)
  6. The Formula (feat. Marc Live & Ice-T)
  7. Black Presley
  8. All Marvel
  9. Without My Culture (feat. Dynamite)
  10. Feelin Me
  11. Love Infringement
  12. Space Mountain (feat. Marc Live)
  13. Road Dog (feat. Agallah)
  14. Machinery (feat. Raaddrr-Van & Marc Live)
  15. World Spin
  16. Clifton's Revenge



Comments are closed.