Kim Petras, Problématique Download MP3 ZIP Files

has released a new called ‘Problématique' to surprise her fans.

' third studio and major-label debut, “Problématique,” was canceled in favor of her upcoming “Feed the Beast” in the summer of 2022. However, in early September 2023, Petras hinted at the possibility of releasing “Problématique” on the 18th, although an official confirmation has not been given yet.

has released her previously shelved debut , Problematique. The album is now available on both Apple Music and Spotify, through a collaboration between Republic Records and Amigo Records.

Last year, several tracks from Problematique were leaked online, following which Petras confirmed that the album had been scrapped. The newly released version of the album includes the song “All She Wants” featuring Paris Hilton, with whom Petras collaborated on a new version of “Stars Are Blind” in June. Other standout tracks from the album include “Treat Me Like a Ho,” “Born Again,” and the title track.

While addressing the leak, Petras had mentioned that her music was in “limbo.” However, she has bounced back since then, with her single “Unholy” featuring Sam Smith reaching the top spot on the Billboard Hot 100. This made her the first openly transgender artist to top the chart, while Smith became the first openly non-binary artist to achieve the same feat. In June this year, Petras released her debut studio album, Feed the Beast, which also featured a collaboration with , “Alone.”

Kim Petras is a German singer and songwriter in Los Angeles, California. She worked as an independent artist and released music under her record label, BunHead Records, from 2016 to 2020 before signing with Amigo and Republic Records in 2021. Petras started recording music as a teenager.

Petras is now all set to embark on a 34-date world tour, which will begin later this month.


1. Problématique 3:03
2. Je T'Adore 3:05
3. All She Wants (feat. Paris Hilton) 3:52
4. Born Again 2:52
5. Something About U 3:01
6. Treat Me Like A Ho 1:55
7. Confession 2:51
8. Deeper 2:56
9. Dirty Things 3:35
10. Love Ya Leave Ya 2:26



Comments are closed.