Kid Cudi‘s “INSANO” Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

's ninth , Insano, will be released on September 15, 2023, via Wicked Awesome Records and Republic Records.

's “INSANO” will drop on September 15, 2023, after he decided to release one last , despite initially indicating that “Entergalactic” would be his final work. The artist unveiled the title and cover art options for “INSANO” after releasing “Porsche Topless,” increasing excitement among his fans.

Scott Ramon Seguro Mescudi, better known as Kid Cudi, is a multi-talented American artist who has succeeded in music, acting, and fashion design. He rose to fame with the hit single “Day ‘n' Nite” and gained even more attention with the release of his mixtape “A Kid Named Cudi” in 2008, which caught the eye of and led to his signing with GOOD Music.

His debut “Man on the Moon: The End of Day” went quadruple platinum and featured his introspective lyrics, often addressing topics such as mental health and loneliness. In addition to his music career, Cudi has also ventured into acting, film production with Mad Solar, and fashion with his clothing line “MOTR.” He is widely recognized for his influence on contemporary music and fearless exploration of different genres, with over 22 million certified records sold and multiple Grammy Awards.


1. Often I Have These Dreamz
2. Keep Bouncin
3. Get Off Me (ft. )
4. Most Ain't Dennis
5. Wow (ft. )
6. ElectroWaveBaby
7. A Tale of a Knight
8. Cud Life
9. Too Damn High (ft. )
10. Getcha Gone
11. At The Party (ft. & Pharrell)
12. Mr. Coola
13. Freshie
14. Tortured
15. X & Cud
16. Untitled
17. Untitled
18. Untitled
19. Porsche Topless
20. Blue Sky
21. Hit The Streetz in My Nikes



Comments are closed.