Ken Carson A Great Chaos Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Atlanta-born rapper has been making headlines for his highly anticipated , “A Great Chaos,” which unexpectedly leaked online.

The was originally scheduled for release on July 17th and has been the subject of much speculation and anticipation among fans and critics alike.

Carson has been teasing his fans with snippets of the on Instagram Live, further fueling the excitement. Since his debut “X” in July 2022, Carson has been making waves in the music industry.

“A Great Chaos” will feature 14 tracks, including “Jennifer's Body,” “So Dark,” and “.” The album will also have four unnamed features. The mid-summer release will build anticipation for Ken and Lone's upcoming collab album, promising to ignite the dark side of underground music listeners. Carson's previous work, including his second studio album “X,” which peaked at number 115 on the Billboard 200, has made him a well-respected artist in the music industry. His unique style has garnered him a loyal following.

The leak of “A Great Chaos” has caused a stir among fans and is a testament to the high interest in Carson's work. The album is expected to showcase Carson's signature energetic electronic production and focused flows, described as “intent on making his audience get up from their seats.” Before his social media , the only indication of 's new project was his previous single, “i need u.” However, Rolling Loud has confirmed that “A Great Chaos” will be released before their flagship Miami festival, suggesting that the album will be as chaotic as advertised.

Despite the unexpected leak, anticipation for the official release of “A Great Chaos” remains high. Carson's unique style and the mystery surrounding the unnamed features on the album have only added to the excitement. Fans are eagerly awaiting the official release, and one thing is sure: Ken Carson's “A Great Chaos” is set to impact the music scene significantly.

Ken Carson, whose real name is Kenyatta Lee Frazier Jr., is an American rapper and music producer. His second studio album, X, reached number 115 on the Billboard 200 chart. Carson is a member of Opium, a record label belonging to and run by .


  1. intro // Download MP3
  2. jennifer's body // Download MP3
  3. hardcore // Download MP3
  4. pouring out the syrup // Download MP3
  5. Singapore (feat. ) // Download MP3
  6. it's over // Download MP3
  7. drugs talkin (feat. ) // Download MP3
  8. like this (feat. & ) // Download MP3
  9. paranoid (feat. Destroy Lonely) // Download MP3
  10. interlude // Download MP3
  11. fyt // Download MP3
  12. so dark // Download MP3
  13. ken carson // Download MP3
  14. outro // Download MP3



Comments are closed.