K. Michelle, I'm The Problem Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

announces final R&B ‘I'm The Problem'; switching to country music. The will be released on September 22nd.

has announced that her upcoming , “I'm The Problem,” will be her final R&B . The press release describes the album as taking listeners on an emotional journey, seamlessly blending 's signature soulful sound with heartfelt lyricism that has resonated with audiences all over the world.

Earlier this year, the lead single ‘Scooch‘ became the very first #1 Adult R&B single of the singer's career. She has now released a new single named ‘Blame Yourself' which you can listen to here. This album marks the end of her R&B phase and the beginning of her country journey. It introduces her official solo country single, ‘Tennessee', which is a heartfelt tribute to country music legend Dolly Parton.


1. Intro: Lot of Nothing, Pt. 1
2. Memphis
3. No Pain
4. Blame Yourself
5. Love Language
6. You
7. Lot of Nothing, Pt. 2
8. Big Deal
9. Wherever the D May Land
10. Hurt Shit
11. I Cheat
12. Only One
13. Gangsta in Me
14. Lot of Nothing, Pt. 3
15. This Man
16. Scooch
17. God Knew
18. Same Damn Show
19. Tennessee (Bonus Track)



Comments are closed.