Jake Owen Loose Cannon Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Owen is releasing his upcoming 16-track this Friday, May 26. is celebrating summer with the release of his seventh studio , Loose Cannon, due out via Big Loud Records on Friday, June 23.

“I can't wait to share this new wave of music with my fans,” Owen says. “This is a long time coming and feels like the best version of me. Grab your buddies, put the boat in the water, pour a cold one out, and we'll catch y'all out on the lake. It's the best time of year and we're ready to celebrate.”

One of the four new instant-grat tracks, “On The Boat Again,” interpolates the familiar chorus of Willie Nelson‘s classic “On the Road Again” and adapts it for boating season. To help put everyone in a summer mood, Owen will perform “On The Boat Again” this Memorial Day on ABC's Good Morning America. He'll also host a special fan preview pop-up show that evening at The Rockaway Hotel in New York City.

Owen will perform this Saturday, May 27, at Charlotte Motor Speedway following the Coca-Cola 600 qualifying and the ALSCO Uniforms 300 Xfinity Series.


  1. Hot Truck Beer
  2. Go Getter
  3. Solo Solo
  4. On the Boat Again
  5. Hearts and Habits
  6. When It All Shakes Out
  7. Hope Less
  8. It Don't, He Won't and You Do
  9. Friends Don't Let Friends
  10. Boy in the Chevrolet
  11. Shrank
  12. Nothing
  13. Somewhere South With Rum
  14. The Ending
  15. Hey Can I Buy You a Beer
  16. Loose Cannon



Comments are closed.