Thirty Seconds to Mars' It's The End Of The World But It's A Beautiful Day' Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

' sixth studio , “It's the End of the World but It's a Beautiful Day”, was released on September 15, 2023, through Concord. This marks the band's first release without guitarist Tomo Miličević, who departed from the group in June 2018.

, a band formed by brothers Jared Leto and Shannon, has released their sixth studio titled “It's the End of the World but It's a Beautiful Day”. The band has always been known for their experimentation with sound, which can be seen in their previous five albums as well as this latest one. This marks a new era for the alternative rock band, as they try to break free from the cookie-cutter alternative rock scene that they were previously associated with.

Their earlier albums, “A Beautiful Lie” (2005) and “This Is War” (2010) were heavily influenced by alternative rock, while “Love Lust Faith + Dreams” (2013) featured a more pop-influenced sound. However, the new album still has the foundation of alt-rock but with a heavy dose of synth-pop, making it more accessible to a wider audience.

The album explores various aspects of human emotions and how they relate to the ups and downs in life. The song “Seasons” perfectly captures this spectrum of feelings with its lyrics, “People they come, people they go,” beautifully encompassing the idea that some people are only with us through certain seasons of life.

“Love These Days” is a brutally honest track that looks at the current state of dating and how people are willing to go to any length just to experience love. The lyrics, “Getting high on heartbreak / Hooked onto the pain,” reiterate the harsh realities of the dating world.

“Never Not Love You” portrays the intense emotions one feels after separating from a significant other. The track includes emotive piano and violin moments, along with the words, “Even if I don't ever see you again / I'll never not need you, I'll never not want you / I'll never not die inside each time I hear your name,” which will resonate with many fans.

The final track, “Avalanche” is an uplifting ending, with lyrics such as, “Life, don't let it pass you by,” and, “Time to live our lives / From the ashes we will rise,” fitting perfectly with the album's title “It's the End of the World but It's a Beautiful Day”.


  1. Stuck
  2. Life Is Beautiful
  3. Seasons
  4. Get Up Kid
  5. Love These Days
  6. World On Fire
  7. 7:1
  8. Not Love You
  9. Midnight Prayer
  10. Lost These Days
  11. Avalanche



Comments are closed.