Holy Holy, Cellophane Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

is set to release their fifth , “Cellophane”, next month. The indie rock band aims to shed their inhibitions, alleviate themselves of the weight of expectation, and push their sound to new territory in this .

The has been created in a highly collaborative spirit, featuring appearances from rising rapper Kwame, neo-soul artist Medhanit, Swedish bedroom pop musician Many Voices Speak, and many others. It is worth noting that this features more guests than any release to date.

“Cellophane” follows their highest-charting ARIA album to date (number four), “Hello My Beautiful World”, which was released in 2021. In a highly positive four-star review, Rolling Stone AU/NZ wrote, “Emerging from lockdown with their fourth album, have shown that music can be the much-needed escape we all yearn for.”

Holy Holy is an Australian indie rock band that was formed in 2011 by songwriters Timothy Carroll and Oscar Dawson. Later, they were joined by touring musicians Ryan Strathie, Graham Ritchie, and Matt Redlich. The band has released four studio albums, all of which have made it to the top 20, and has been nominated for two ARIA Awards.


  1. Neon St ft. Medhanit
  2. Pretend To Be
  3. This Time ft. Tasman Keith
  4. Heroes ft. Darcie Haven
  5. Messed Up ft. Kwame
  6. Two Minds, Two Days, Two Mornings ft. Tia Carys
  7. People Change
  8. Ready ft. Sumner
  9. Ready – Coda
  10. Can't Relate
  11. Rosé
  12. Oh Listener
  13. Cellophane ft. Many Voices Speak



Comments are closed.