Holly Humberstone , Paint My Bedroom Black Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

has announced her debut ‘Paint My Bedroom Black' and its lead singles.

In a press release, Humberstone described her debut as a representation of her coming of age. She went from an unknown singer playing at her parent's piano to one of the most exciting alternative pop stars of her generation. Humberstone states that she feels like two different people half the time. Her biggest challenge is always to create something new that reflects new parts of her.

Regarding her lead single ‘Room Service', Humberstone shared that she wrote it when she had just started touring full-time. She found herself constantly stressed out and missing home and friends, feeling like she was watching their lives through a phone screen, being left behind.

Earlier this month, Humberstone performed ‘Antichrist' live while supporting Sam Fender at his gig in Newcastle's St James Park. To reveal the concept of ‘Room Service' – living in hotel rooms across the globe and watching the world through a phone whilst wondering what her friends were up to without her – she performed the track to 80 fans at a hotel in room 627 last week.

‘Paint My Bedroom Black' follows Humberstone's EPs ‘Can You Afford To Lose Me' and ‘The Walls Are Way Too Thin'. In a four-star review of the latter, NME shared: “‘The Walls Are Way Too Thin', a six-track collection that is remarkable for its emotional insight. But this time around, there is a new sense of warmth and levity to the music.” Humberstone is also featured on the track ‘Diving' from Bombay Bicycle Club's upcoming LP ‘My Big Day' that is set for release on October 20.

Recently, Humberstone surprised the audience by performing on stage with D4ivd at the sold-out concert at the Islington Assembly Hall in London. They sang an unreleased song titled ‘SUPERBLOODMOON'.

Holly Ffion Humberstone is an English singer-songwriter from Grantham, England. She signed with Interscope and Polydor Records in 2021. Her first EP with the labels, “The Walls Are Way Too Thin,” was released in November 2021.


  1. Paint My Bedroom Black
  2. Into Your Room
  3. Cocoon
  4. Kissing In Swimming Pools
  5. Ghost Me
  6. Superbloodmoon
  7. Antichrist
  8. Lauren
  9. Baby Blues
  10. Flatlining
  11. Elvis Impersonators
  12. Girl
  13. Room Service



Comments are closed.