EXO EXIST Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

, a popular South Korean-Chinese boy band, is about to release their seventh , “Exist.” The is set to be released on July 10, 2023, under the label SM Entertainment. “Exist” is unique as it will be the first promoted by the group as a seven-member team, with member Kai currently serving in the military and Lay promoting his solo activities in China. The will showcase the vocal talents of all eight Korean members, including Kai.

's latest album, “Exist,” is their seventh Korean studio album and eighth overall. The album boasts nine tracks, including two pre-release singles: “Let Me In,” which was released on June 12, 2023, and “Hear Me Out,” which was released on June 30, 2023. The third single and title track, “Cream Soda,” will be released concurrently with the album.

Earlier this year, Suho, the group's leader, announced that would be releasing new music after the spring season. On June 9, SM revealed that the group's seventh studio album would be released on July 10. On June 12, they announced the album's title and release date, accompanied by a video that featured Exo's updated logo. It was also revealed that they would release the pre-release single “Let Me In” on the same day.

The album was made available for pre-order on June 12 and is offered in three photobook versions, eight Digipack versions, and eight SMini versions.


  1. Hear Me Out
  2. Let Me In
  3. No Makeup
  4. Private Party
  5. Cream Soda
  6. Love Fool
  7. Cinderella
  8. Another Day
  9. Regret It



Comments are closed.