Earl Sweatshirt Flying High Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files With The Alchemist, Billy Woods, & More

and 's highly anticipated , ‘Flying High,' will be released on June 30th. The rapper announced the news on Instagram, and reports on NFR Podcast revealed that the would feature several talented artists, including Boldy James, Larry June, MIKE, Jay Worthy, and more. Fans can look forward to streaming the on various platforms this week.

and Alchemist have previously collaborated on This Thing of Ours “Old Friend,” and “Lye” off Sick! During an interview with Zane Lowe on Apple Music 1 last year, Earl discussed Alchemist's talents as a producer. He praised his attention to detail and care for the music, stating, “He cares a lot. And it's like, whoa, there's a lot going on… You guys think about the influences. It's like with Al even with Black… this is like the influences is going back to like a certain place.”

Sick! was 's last , released in 2022 through Tan Cressida / Warner. Critics like Clash praised the album for its intricate details and unique universe waiting to be discovered with each listen. is known for his creativity with each release and is said to be in charge of the production of ‘Flying High.'

Flying High Tracklist:

  1. RIP Tracy feat Earl Sweatshirt &
  2. Trouble Man feat TF & Boldy James
  3. Bless feat Mike & Sideshow
  4. Midnight Oil feat Jay Worthy & Larry June



Comments are closed.