Dave East Fortune Favors The Bold Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

In a surprising turn of events, East's highly anticipated second studio , “Fortune Favors The Bold,” has leaked online before its official release date on July 14. The Harlem native, known for his impressive lyricism, has been a significant figure in the east coast hip-hop scene for the past decade.

East's journey in the music industry has been remarkable. He has consistently delivered solid projects after signing with Def Jam and ' Mass Appeal record label in 2014. His debut studio , “Survival,” released in 2019, saw a number 11 debut in the US on the Billboard 200 chart, thanks to its star-studded features and East's lyrical prowess.

The upcoming , “Fortune Favors The Bold,” promises to be another milestone in East's career. The comprises 24 songs featuring collaborations with renowned artists such as , Ty Dolla $ign, Tyga, Cordae, , and Stacey Barthe. The production is handled by frequent collaborators N Keys and Mike Will Made-It, among others.

One of the standout tracks from the album is the collaboration with G-Eazy, titled “WDGAF.” This track showcases artists' unbridled swagger and confidence, marking their first collaboration. The song's video, released recently, has garnered significant attention, raising the anticipation for the whole album.

The album's title, “Fortune Favors The Bold,” is a testament to East's journey in the music industry. He had to be bold to continue doing what he was doing, dealing with all the hate, love, and challenges that came his way. His boldness has brought him fortune, and this album is a statement of his journey.

While the album leak is unfortunate, it has only heightened the anticipation for the official release. Fans eagerly await July 14 to experience the entire album's intended quality and sequence. With “Fortune Favors The Bold,” East is set to make a bold statement in the hip-hop scene, further solidifying his place as one of the most impressive lyricists on the east coast.


  1. Here I Go Interlude
  2. Come 2 Far (feat. Kid Capri)
  3. Pops Interlude
  4. Still Here
  5. Long Way (feat. Cordae)
  6. DAMN
  7. Sex So Good (feat. )
  8. Good Good Good (feat. Ghostface Killah, Stacy Barthe & Kalyan Arnold)
  9. Pops Interlude Pt. 2
  10. HUSTLERS (feat. Tyga)
  11. WDGAF by & G-Eazy
  12. Kairi Interlude
  13. Can't Make This Up
  14. Still Outside Interlude
  15. Dope Boy
  16. Million Off Rap
  17. Good Things (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  18. Rich Problems
  19. Weirdos (feat. )
  20. Thru The Mud
  21. It's A Lot
  22. Like A Rose
  23. Letter 2 Kobi
  24. Hallway Piss (Bonus Track)




Comments are closed.