Coolio, Long Live Coolio Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Long Live , the forthcoming from the “Gangsta's Paradise” rapper, will be released later this year as the first posthumous project since he died at age 59 last year. The announcement of the record, which will feature material was working on before his death, arrives alongside the new single “TAG, ‘You It'” assisted by collaborators Too $hort and DJ Wino.

is also set to receive a proper sendoff for his work as a voice actor with a posthumous appearance on Futurama. Kwanzaa-bot's character last appeared in a 2010 holiday special, but series executive producer David X. Cohen has teased the release of new material later this year.

Coolio died in September 2022 from the effects of fentanyl, heroin, and methamphetamine, the Los Angeles County coroner's office determined, ruling it an accidental death. In March 2023, Coolio's estate announced that the hip-hop legend had been working on an in the days leading up to his death.

DJ Wino says about 75% of the was completed before Coolio's death. “He laid it out there for us,” he said, finishing Long Live Coolio. “It was up to us to come through, and like good little foot soldiers, we followed up.”

Coolio won a Grammy for best solo rap performance for “Gangsta's Paradise,” the 1995 hit from the soundtrack of the Michelle Pfeiffer film Dangerous Minds that sampled Stevie Wonder's 1976 song “Pastime Paradise” and was played constantly on MTV. The song hit one billion views on YouTube in 2022.

Artis Leon Ivey Jr., known by his stage name Coolio, was an American rapper. First achieving recognition as a member of the gangsta rap group WC and the Maad Circle, Coolio achieved mainstream success as a solo artist in the mid-to-late 1990s with his albums It Takes a Thief, Gangsta's Paradise, and My Soul.


  • “Shine On Me”
  • “Got That”
  • “Notice Me” (feat. Ras Kass)
  • “Fast Pace” (feat. Kid Frost)
  • “I'm Wit That BS” (feat. J-Dee from Da Lench Mob)
  • “TAG You It” (feat. Too $hort)
  • “A Star Is Born” (feat. Treach from Naughty By Nature)
  • “Belly of the Beast” (feat. Cejaz Negraz)
  • “Snitch'N”
  • “Stand Up Beat It Hit It” (feat. Jay Chris)
  • “R Thentic” (feat. Kurupt & Chill)



Comments are closed.