Colter Wall Little Songs Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

After months of snippets, teasers, and covers, has finally confirmed that he'll treat fans to a brand new , Little Songs, on July 14.

The hotly anticipated project will follow Wall's acclaimed 2020 offering, Western Swing & Waltzes and Other Punchy Songs. It will mark the traditional-leaning singer-songwriter's first release since his double-pack of singles in September.

's new record will feature a cover of Ian Tyson's ‘The Coyote and The Cowboy,' a nostalgic, melancholic rumination on a cowboy's unique way of life.

Little Songs will include songs such as ‘Standing Here,' ‘Coralling the Blues,' and ‘Honky Tonk Nighthawk.' Wall has performed the latter during several recent shows, and fans are undoubtedly excited to receive an official studio version of the track finally.

and his music are from the prairies of southern Saskatchewan, where he lives and works. He is a La Honda Records/RCA Records recording artist and has appeared abroad, including at Austin City Limits and, most recently, at the Ponoka Stampede.


  1. Prairie Evening/Sagebush Waltz
  2. Standing Here
  3. Corralling the Blues
  4. The Coyote & The Cowboy
  5. Honky Tonk Nighthawk
  6. For a Long While
  7. Cow/Calf Blue Yodel
  8. Little Songs
  9. Evangelina
  10. The Last Loving Words



Comments are closed.