Coi Leray' COI' Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Determined to make her mark in the rap industry, has dropped her sophomore , aptly titled “COI.” The follows a series of well-received singles, surprising collaborations, and a brief feud with Latto, all of which have kept in the spotlight until this release.

“COI” is a versatile mix of rap, rock, pop, reggae, and dance, showcasing the diverse range of 's talents. Notable guest features include David Guetta, Saucy Santana, Giggs, Lola Brooke, and Skillibeng.

The New Jersey native hopes to display her longevity in the music industry with this 16-track project. The includes catchy, engaging songs like “Bitch Girl,” “Bops,” and the platinum-certified single “Players.”

Coi Leray has been candid about her increased confidence in herself and her music. She believes her music is timeless and possesses a global appeal. In a recent interview, she even shared her principled stand on collaborations, revealing that she'd turn down an offer from Emini, should it come, if her father Benzino disapproved.

“COI” follows Leray's debut , “Trendsetter,” which received moderate critical acclaim despite not meeting commercial expectations. However, given the past year's events, Coi Leray's new album is expected to receive a much better reception than its predecessor. She has established partnerships with brands like the WNBA, become a highly sought-after featured artist, and even contributed to the latest Spider-Man soundtrack, all of which have set the stage for “COI” to be the breakthrough hit she has worked towards throughout her career.

With her undeniable talent, unique sound, and strong belief in her artistic abilities, Coi Leray's new album, “COI,” is set to impact the music scene significantly.

Coi Leray COI Tracklist:

  1. Bitch Girl
  2. Bops
  3. Make My Day (feat. David Guetta)
  4. Players
  5. My Body
  6. Get Loud
  7. Phuck It
  8. Spend It (feat. Saucy Santana)
  9. Don't Chat Me Up (feat. Giggs)
  10. Run It Up
  11. No Angels (feat. Lola Brooke)
  12. Man's World (feat. James Brown)
  13. Black Rose
  14. Radioactive (feat. Skillibeng)
  15. Come And Go



Comments are closed.