Annie Hart, The Weight of a Wave Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Annie Hart, formerly of Au Revoir Simone, has just released her fourth full-length studio called The Weight of A Wave through Uninhabitable Mansions. To celebrate the release, she will be playing an in-store at Rough Trade NYC on August 4th. The promises to feature Hart's “minimal pop songs” that explore the fringes of new wave, pop, and ambient music.

Hart's career began in 2003 as a member of the electropop band Au Revoir Simone. Their synthesizer-driven tunes gained popularity and were featured in movies, commercials, and TV shows like Grey's Anatomy and David Lynch's Twin Peaks revival in 2017.

In 2017, Hart started her solo career with the release of her debut , Impossible Accomplice. The tracks from the also appeared in popular TV shows such as Marvel's The Runaways, Trinkets, The Fosters, and Gypsy starring Naomi Watts. In 2020, Hart ventured into the film industry and composed scores for several feature films, including IFC's Olympic Dreams and Universal's Banana Split.

As a solo artist, Hart has shared the stage with renowned artists such as Fred Armisen, Alexis Taylor of Hot Chip, Delicate Steve, Saint Etienne, , and Marissa Nadler. The album comes with a slightly disturbing video featuring the album opener “Boy You Got Me Good.”


  1. Boy You Got Me Good
  2. A Crowded Cloud
  3. I Never Do
  4. A Lot Of Thought
  5. Waking Up
  6. What Makes Me Me
  7. Stop Staring At You
  8. Falling
  9. Nothing Makes Me Happy Anymore
  10. While Without



Comments are closed.