Aluna MYCELiUM Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

has exciting news for her fans! Her sophomore , titled ‘MYCELiUM,' is set to be released on July 7th via Mad Decent. You can even check out the latest single, ‘Oh The Glamour,' featuring talented artists such as Brazilian GRAMMY nominee Pabllo Vittar, GRAMMY and BRIT Awards nominee MNEK, and UK studio don Eden Prince.

The MYCELiUM is more than just music for , as it carries a powerful message she has always wanted. She aims to create a safe space for her fans and marginalized individuals within the dance music scene. is an artist and an activist for change and cultural revolution through her music.

The features a diverse range of talent worldwide, including TSHA, Route94, Jayda G, Chris Lake, MK, Preditah, and Lauren Faith. The credits include Panama's Roofeeo, a South African DJ, sound engineer, producer KOOLDRINK, and French duo Picard Brothers. Aluna's unique blend of electronic, alternative, indie, and pop music is sure to impress with her largely-analog-produced package.


  1. Before The Bloom (Intro)
  2. The Way I'm Wired
  3. Underwater (with Route94)
  4. Killing Me (with TSHA)
  5. Supernova (with The Picard Brothers & Kaleena Zanders)
  6. Love and Money (Interlude)
  7. Oh The Glamour (with Pabllo Vittar & MNEK) (feat. Eden Prince)
  8. Running Blind (with Tchami & Kareen Lomax)
  9. Mine O' Mine (with Jayda G)
  10. Sugar (with Preditah & Lauren Faith)
  11. Beggin' (with Chris Lake)
  12. Kiss It Better (with MK)
  13. Playin Wit Ya (with Walker & Royce)
  14. (with Kooldrink)



Comments are closed.