Stormzy This Is What I Mean Album Download ZIP

Stormzy’s new album, “This Is What I Mean,” has finally come out.

As the follow-up to 2019’s “Heavy Is The Crown,” the “Hide & Seek”-led LP brings together a diverse group of collaborators for the British rapper’s most interesting sound yet.

India is one of the places that has helped with the project.

Arie, Ayra Starr, Nao, Sampha, and Debbie and tendai, who are also on Stormzy’s 0207 Def Jam label, are also performing.

Before it came out, the superstar said that the creative process was unrestrained and free-flowing, which makes the album different from anything else he’s put out so far.

This Is What I Mean Tracklist

1. Fire + Water
2. This Is What I Mean
3. Firebabe
4. Please
5. Need You
6. Hide & Seek
7. My Presidents Are Black
8. Sampha’s Plea
9. Holy Spirit
10. Bad Blood
11. I Got My Smile Back
12. Give It To The Water



Leave A Reply