Rina Sawayama Hold The Girl Album Download

Hold the Girl is Japanese-British singer Rina Sawayama’s second studio album. Dirty Hit released it on September 16, 2022. The album’s lead single, “This Hell,” was released on May 18, 2022.

After her widely praised debut, “Sawayama,” which was released in 2020, Rina Sawayama has just released her second album. On September 2, “Hold the Girl” will be released by Dirty Hit.

Rina announced the release of her new album and unveiled its energetic country-pop lead single, “This Hell.”

Paul Epworth, Lauren Aquilina, Vixen, and Rina wrote the song. Paul Epworth (who has collaborated with Adele and Rihanna) and Clarence Clarity, who worked on “Sawayama,” co-produced it (Demi Lovato, Little Mix).


1 Minor Feelings
2 Hold The Girl
3 This Hell
4 Catch Me In The Air
5 Forgiveness
6 Holy (Til You Let Me Go)
7 Your Age
8 Imagining
9 Frankenstein
10 Hurricanes
11 Send My Love To John
12 Phantom
13 To Be Alive



Leave A Reply