Nas King’s Disease III Album Download ZIP

Nas has revealed the tracklist for King’s Disease III, due out Friday (Nov. 11) via Mass Appeal.

King’s Disease III will comprise 16 tracks and a bonus track, making it the trilogy’s most extensive effort. Hit-Boy is producing the record. No guest acts or appearances are listed. King’s Disease III follows 2021’s King’s Disease II and 10 months after Magic.

Nas’s first King’s Disease album debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 in 2020 and featured Charlie Wilson, Hit-Boy, Big Sean, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Anderson.Paak, Brucie B, the Firm, Fivio Foreign, and ASAP Ferg. Nas won his first Grammy for Best Rap Album, a milestone in his storied career.

Nas won another Grammy for Best Rap Album with King’s Disease II, which debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200. Nas took a more insular approach to his surprise album Magic, a 10-track collection with one feature that prolonged one of the more astonishing instances of a seasoned artist rediscovering the fountain of youth.


  1. Ghetto Reporter
  2. Legit
  3. Thun
  4. Michael & Quincy
  5. 30
  6. Hood2hood
  7. Recession Proof
  8. Reminisce
  9. Serious Interlude
  10. I’m On Fire
  11. WTF SMH
  12. Once a Man, Twice a Child
  13. Get Light
  14. First Time
  15. Beef
  16. Don’t Shoot
  17. Til My Last Breath



Leave A Reply